If I Could Talk To One Person Dead Or Alive…

If I could to one person, dead or alive, I would talk to Audrey Hepburn. I would chose her because she was an amazing actress and I love the movie, Breakfast at Tiffany’s. Also she was a fashion icon with a classic style. She left a great legacy of her incredible work and timeless style.

Before I tell you about what it would be like to meet her, I will give you a quick summary of her life and her work. If you want to know more about her life or awards and honors she received, just click on the links below. She was born on May fourth 1929 in Ixelles, Belgium. She was put in the best dressed hall of fame and she has a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame. Her tremendous talent was revealed as the leading role in the 1951 Broadway play Gigi.  She has been in many movies including Breakfast at Tiffany’s, Roman Holiday, My Fair Lady and many more. She devoted much of her later life to UNICEF and got a Presidential Medal of Freedom for her work. She died at age 63 from cancer.

I would want to have tea with her at an outdoor café. I would ask her all about what it was like being an actress. I would want to know how she got into character. I would question her about what was her favorite movie to be in. I would ask her if she ever regretted anything she did or any opportunities that she missed. I would ask her what inspired her to become a movie star. Most of all I would just like to talk to her and get to know her as a person that I admire.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Audrey_Hepburn

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_awards_and_honours_received_by_Audrey_HepburnImage result for Audrey Hepburn Breakfast at tiffany's

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *